The Province of the Episcopal Church of Sudan




The Dioceses of the ECS

The Diocese of Sudan

The five dioceses of the Province of Sudan cover the whole of Sudan, an area of about 1,000 miles by 900 miles. Together they seek to serve an estimated 1,000,000 Christians in Sudan. 


 Quick links

See our Latest Newsletter